Library Board

About the board

The governing board of Taylor Community Library is appointed by the mayor of Taylor and approved by City Council.  Board members serve for four-year terms.  The public is invited to attend board meetings, which are regularly held at the library on a quarterly basis along with special board meetings scheduled as necessary.

Taylor Community Library Board

Board Member
Title Term Expires
Trish Bergeron Board Member 7/7/25
Diana Chavez Vice-President/Secretary 9/3/24
Sheila Gorski-Schulte Board Member 9/7/25
Lori Slattery Board Member 11/10/25
Korey Morris Board Member 1/18/26